Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le scrap de lolotte
26 août 2013

I still haven't found what i'm looking for

hello,

En passant chez mon amie caro, j'ai découvert un blog très sympa scrap&music, qui propose des sketchs associés à une chanson. Je trouve l'idée chouette alors ni une ni deux, j'ai réalisé le n° 9

voici ma page

IMG_0034

les petits détails :

  

IMG_0035 IMG_0036 IMG_0037

le sketch by ana castro

 

Sketch #9_Ana Castro

et la chanson 

 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (U2)

 

I've climbed the highest mountains
I've run through the fields
Only to be with you 
I've run I have crawled
I've scaled
These city walls
Only to be with you

 But I still haven't found
What I'm looking for
I've kissed honey lips
Felt the healing in her fingertips
It burned like fire
This burning desire
I've spoken with the tongue of angels
I've held the hand of the devil
It was warm in the night
I was cold as a stone

But I still haven't found
What I'm looking for
I believe in the Kingdom Come
Then all the colors will
Bleed into one
But yes I'm still running
You broke the bonds and you loosed the chains
You carried the cross
And my shame
You know I believe it

But I still haven't found
What I'm looking for

 

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Fantastic page! I absolutely love everything about it!
C
very, very beautiful your page.<br /> <br /> Thank you po play with us in the comment & Music
C
What a great take on the sketch! Fantastic! Thanks for joining us at Scrap&Music!
C
Très sympa cette page..... Le sketch est sublime et tu en as fais quelque chose de magnifique avec en plus une très belle chanson... J'aime beaucoup ton utilisation toujours très réussie des pochoirs et masks...
N
tout est extra, bravo!<br /> <br /> Netty
le scrap de lolotte
Publicité
Newsletter
159 abonnés
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 218 250
Publicité